;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Khanz Indian Restaurant

Indian

65 Lydd Road, East Sussex, TN31 7RJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

91 reviews of Khanz Indian Restaurant

  • 26/04/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service, food was delivered to my caravan in park resorts. Would definitely recommend
  • 12/04/2018
    Salena
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 08/04/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant yet again thank you
  • 28/03/2018
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Not disgusting, just very, very bland.
  • 22/12/2017
    Natasja
    6 stars out of 6
    Very easy and pleasant experience with a cheerful delivery man and really tasty food Thank you Khanz we will definitely return. The Mersie family
  • 29/10/2017
    Jason
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was late, missing an order Of Onion Bhaji
  • 12/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast service, great food Would use again
  • 31/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Was on holiday in the area so tried out the restaurant, not great sized portions but food was beautiful and would defo eat there again
  • 19/08/2017
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
    Got home and found we were missing a curry, but phoned the restaurant and this was quickly sorted out and we were able to collect the missing item, food was lovely, good quality and very tasty, will definitely order from here again
  • 01/06/2017
    Heather
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We collected an order which was due to be ready at 6.05. It was nearly 6.30 before it was ready, despite the restaurant being quiet. We ordered spiced popadoms but were given plain. The starters were fine but the vegetable main dish was awful. It contained hardly any vegetables and was more similar to a Chinese than an Indian. Would definitely not recommend or visit again.
  • 21/05/2017
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible food and quick
  • 11/05/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal highly recommended.
  • 08/05/2017
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Definitely going again
  • 21/04/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway in area. Highly recommend them.
  • 11/03/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food.. one on the best Indian meals that we've had..
  • 14/02/2017
    Rafael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service. Always wary when using new places whilst away especially as not cheap but worth the risk and every penny. Stunning food. Would order again if in the area
  • 07/02/2017
    Omar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely banging curry bit heavy on the onions but apart from that authentic and clean
  • 24/01/2017
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
    First time user. Absolutely delicious, Great delivery and really easy to use app, highly recommend everything
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order